I've learned that it's OK to be flawed

Lite från boken. Love it.

 

People also always ask why when bad things happen. It's hard to tell them why I did it when I can't really tell myself why. It's as hard to explain as love is. No one really knows why people fall in and out of love, or when something is love and not something less. Love is complicated and some people even say it's blind.

Sometimes I wonder if there's ever an exact moment when your life changes, or if it's just like riding the bus and not having the window seat. Things just change around you when you aren't watching and before you know it, it's time to get off. A lot of people ignore what happens to them until one day they can't ignore it anymore and that bus they've been sitting on all that time runs them right over. I guess I never noticed how sad the world was. I never noticed how much my heart was filling up with all that sadness, and how it was starting to leak out at the most inopportune times.

 

Jävla Metro som ska ha öppet! Ska ner och skjuta dom! FÖRSÖKER JU FÖRFAN SOVA! Åh...

Gammal bild!!

- Let the world know you as you are, not as you think you should be, because sooner or later, if you're posing, you will forget the pose, and then where are you?




KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: