Someone New.



So is it goodbye? Is it time to set you free?
Is it time to let it fly? Is it time to let it bleed?
We used to take turns, to cover up the pain.
Deep below it burns, and the feelin' still remains.
You're gonna find someone new, I really hope you
do, cause I love you. And the sun will come on thru,
it's gonna shine for you, cause I adore you.

Yes we gave it a try, but maybe for too long.
Out of every sorrow, another day will dawn.
You're gonna find someone new, I really hope you
do, cause I love you. And the sun will come on thru,
it's gonna shine for you, cause I adore you.
And the road travels on, but I'm still near you.
In my life, like a song, I will still hear you.
Still, sun will shine for you, cause I adore you.



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: